Continuous Integration & Continuous Delivery

balken-cloudwerkstatt

CI automation for your progress

Is it a piece of cake to integrate and test new features in your company? Or do competitors more often snatch customers away from you because of this? Modern CI/CD solutions allow you to develop, test, release and monitor continuously and automatically. Increase your productivity, detect errors early and use our know-how to set up your CI/CD pipeline.

Accelerate your growth through automationg

Today's companies focus on speed and flexibility, also in terms of software solutions. Housed in containers, utilised through cloud solutions, a CI/CD pipeline provides continuous automation and monitoring throughout the app lifecycle.

For software-driven companies, digital transformation begins with the use of CI/CD solutions. Our 5 DevOps Engineers specialise in automated processes and the proper implementation of the pipeline to support various delivery frameworks. Often several developers work on the same processes or applications. Good cooperation is necessary to prevent too much work and time being spent. Our experts are specialised in working in a team, in the cloud! Only in this way can modern applications be developed efficiently and in a timely manner.

Automate your processes with just a few clicks.

arrows

You want to know more about our solutions?

Contact us, we look forward to your call or message!

Markus

Other services

balken-cloudwerkstatt

Services

Learn more about our broad service portfolio in the IT sector.

Solutions

Overview of our solutions and their added value for your company.

laptop

Technologies

In tune with the times with the latest technologies, here is an overview.

Continuous Integration & Continuous Delivery

balken-cloudwerkstatt

CI-Automatisierung für Ihren Fortschritt

Ist es ein Kinderspiel in Ihrem Unternehmen neue Features zu integrieren und zu testen? Oder schnappen Marktbegleiter Ihnen häufiger deswegen Kunden weg? Moderne CI/CD Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen kontinuierlich und automatisch zu entwickeln, zu testen, freizugeben und zu überwachen. Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität, erkennen Sie Fehler frühzeitig und nutzen Sie unser Know How um Ihre CI/CD-Pipeline einzurichten.

Beschleunigen Sie Ihr Wachstum durch Automatisierung

Moderne Unternehmen setzen heutzutage auf Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität, auch was Softwarelösungen betrifft. In Containern untergebracht, genutzt durch Cloud Lösungen sorgt eine CI/CD-Pipline für kontinuierliche Automatisierung und Überwachung über den gesamten App-Lifecycle hinweg.

Für software-getriebene Unternehmen beginnt die digitale Transformation mit der Nutzung von CI/CD Lösungen. Unsere 5 DevOps Engineers sind spezialisiert auf automatisierte Prozesse und die sachgemäße Implementierung der Pipeline damit diese, diverse Delivery Frameworks unterstützen kann. Oft arbeiten mehrere Entwickler an den gleichen Prozessen bzw. Applications. Eine gute Zusammenarbeit ist notwendig um einen zu hohen Arbeits- und Zeitaufwand zu verhindern. Unsere Experten sind spezialisiert auf die Arbeit im Team, in der cloud! Nur so können moderne Anwendungen effizient und zeitgerecht entwickelt werden.

Automatisieren auch Sie Ihre Prozesse mit wenigen Klicks.

arrows

Interessiert an unseren Lösungen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Nachricht!

Markus

Weitere Services

balken-cloudwerkstatt
dienst

Dienstleistungen

Erfahre mehr über unser breites Dienstleistungsportfolio im IT Sektor.

it Beratung

Lösungen

Überblick über unsere Lösungen und den Mehrwert dieser für Ihr Unternehmen.

laptop

Technologien

Am Zahn der Zeit mit den neuesten Technologien, hier ein Überblick.