We support your IT team

Support & Operations

beam

The IT world has become so extensive and complex that companies cannot employ experts for all areas. Flawlessly running systems and applications, however, form the basis for being able to manage day-to-day business. What this demands of your IT team? A high level of solution expertise and extensive knowledge in all facets of your system and application landscape. Time is money: problems have to be solved quickly, solutions for new system requirements have to be found quickly.

The operations experts of the cloudWerkstatt therefore also reach into your systems and thus form a genuine but external circle of experts who support your IT team in daily business. Our many years of extensive experience with open source solutions enable us to quickly identify solutions and actively assist in their implementation. In this way, you are guaranteed to keep your IT operations running and also benefit from a back-up during peak times or staff shortages. At the same time, we have made it our task to take away your team’s shyness about new technologies and guide them to actively use them for themselves and the company.

Our operations packages are fully geared to your needs and requirements. These range from operating packages with up to 24-hour support for your OpenShift environment to individual, flexible service level agreements. Depending on the complexity, we support your IT team remotely as well as on site.

Benefits

balken-cloudwerkstatt
time

Hour pool

You need the security of receiving support at any time in the event of technical problems?

support-it-technik

Operating support

Would you like a coach on site to train and support your team with expertise and manpower?

it-support-wien

External IT

You don’t have any IT experts in-house, but don’t want to do without modern infrastructure & a secure system landscape?

Other services

beam cloud workshop
cloudwerkstatt_jobs03

Services

Do you need a consultant who will accompany you, advise you and implement everything the way you want it? Or a trainer to help prepare your team for the new IT tasks ahead? Then please read on!

cloudwerkstatt_jobs03

Solutions

Do you need a critical view of a new project from outside the company? You want to increase IT security in your company or use your collected Big Data properly? You have found the right partner here.

Solutions

Do you need a critical view of a new project from outside the company? You want to increase IT security in your company or use your collected Big Data properly? You have found the right partner here.

cloudWerkstatt
“We are reaching out where others
retreat.”

Alexander, Senior DevOps Consultant

Alexander

Wir unterstützen Ihre IT-Mannschaft

Support & Operations

balken-cloudwerkstatt
Die IT-Welt ist mittlerweile so umfangreich und komplex geworden, dass Unternehmen nicht für alle Bereiche ExpertInnen beschäftigen können. Einwandfrei laufende Systeme und Applikationen bilden allerdings die Basis, um das Tagesgeschäft bewältigen zu können. Was das Ihrem IT-Team abverlangt? Ein hohes Maß an Lösungskompetenz sowie umfangreiches Wissen in allen Facetten Ihrer System- und Applikationslandschaft. Zeit ist Geld: Probleme müssen rasch gelöst, Lösungen für neue Systemanforderungen schnell gefunden werden.

Die Operations-ExpertInnen der cloudWerkstatt greifen daher auch in Ihre Systeme hinein und bilden damit einen echten, aber externen ExpertInnen-Kreis, der Ihre IT-Mannschaft im daily business unterstützt. Unsere langjährige und umfangreiche Erfahrung rund um Open Source Lösungen ermöglicht es uns, rasch Lösungswege aufzuzeigen und bei der Umsetzung tatkräftig mitzuhelfen. So halten Sie Ihren IT-Betrieb garantiert am Laufen und profitieren zusätzlich von einem Back-up in Spitzenzeiten oder bei Personalmangel. Gleichzeitig haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihrem Team die Scheu vor neuen Technologien zu nehmen und es anzuleiten, diese für sich und das Unternehmen aktiv zu nutzen.

Unsere Operations-Pakete orientieren sich dabei vollkommen an Ihren Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen. Diese reichen von Betriebspaketen mit bis zu 24-Stunden-Support für Ihre OpenShift-Umgebung bis hin zu individuellen, flexiblen Service-Level-Agreements. Je nach Komplexität unterstützen wir Ihr IT-Team remote als auch vor Ort.

Benefits

balken-cloudwerkstatt
time

Stundenpool

Sie brauchen die Sicherheit, jederzeit Unterstützung bei technischen Problemen zu erhalten?

support-it-technik

Betriebs-Unterstützung

Sie möchten einen Coach vor Ort, der Ihr Team mit Expertise und Manpower trainiert und unterstützt?

it-support-wien

External IT

Sie haben keine IT-Experten im Haus, möchten aber nicht auf moderne Infrastruktur & eine sichere Systemlandschaft verzichten?

Weitere Services

balken-cloudwerkstatt
cloudwerkstatt_jobs03

Dienstleistungen

Sie brauchen einen Berater, der Sie begleitet, berät und alles so umsetzt, wie Sie es sich wünschen? Oder einen Trainer der dabei hilft, Ihr Team auf die kommenden neuen IT-Aufgaben vorzubereiten? Dann lesen Sie bitte weiter!

cloudWerkstatt

Lösungen

Sie brauchen einen kritischen, unternehmensfremden Blick auf ein neues Projekt? Sie wollen die IT-Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen erhöhen oder Ihre gesammelten Big Data richtig nutzen? Hier haben Sie den richtigen Partner gefunden.

Lösungen

Sie brauchen einen kritischen, unternehmensfremden Blick auf ein neues Projekt? Sie wollen die IT-Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen erhöhen oder Ihre gesammelten Big Data richtig nutzen? Hier haben Sie den richtigen Partner gefunden.

cloudWerkstatt
„Wir greifen dort hin, wo andere sich
zurückziehen.“

Alexander, Senior DevOps Consultant

Alexander